Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cherokee Brewing and Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cherokee Brewing and Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cherokee Brewing and Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Justin 7 days ago

CBP Wings

Awesome wings!

Charlana 3 months ago

The Heavy D Pizza

My all time favorite pizza :)

Carolsfergusongotigers 4 months ago

The Whig Pizza

I love this place. Awesome pizza and I don't say that lightly. The wings are delicious! Every salad I have has been perfect.

Liddylake 6 months ago

The Marge Pizza

I'm particular about food. Cherokee is my favorite pizza anywhere in the country. Does it sound a little crazy that the best pizza in the USA is in Dalton, GA? Yeah, maybe. But it's true. Their crust is the perfect blend of crispy and chewy, their toppings high quality, and their house made red sauce is the best. This place just checks all the boxes for me.

Thomasboyd 7 months ago

Buddy's Big Meats Pizza

This pizza is the best pizza I have ever had. Came back the next night for more!!

Alejandro 2 months ago

Hot Mess Chick Pizza

I like the taste of the pizza and it's a good election with a Joe Vann Brown that is a beer by the house. I usually come to enjoy a pizza + brew

Jrjramsey007 3 months ago

Buddy's Big Meats Pizza

The cravings of having pizza and wings together with a cold beer also . It's all in one spot , great for a night on such a frigid day & night. Top spot in this town . The owner is very knowledgeable and cool.

Linda 6 months ago

CBP Wings

THE BEST wings and pizza.

Sarah 7 months ago

The Vegg Pizza

They are so kind to replace certain toppings and it is sooooo delicious! Their ranch is legit my favorite ranch anywhere, I literally buy four of them each time. Service is amazing and the pizza is the best in Georgia in my opinion and I've eaten a TON of pizza.

Gilldobs09 7 months ago

Buddy's Big Meats Pizza

Our first time to eat here . We drove up from Cartersvillle Ga . Pizza was delicious and very flavorful. We ordered Greek Salad a large to share . Very very good salad . Fresh and full of toppings . We will definitely be coming back . And we have already send there website to our families so they can come and try out also . Loved sitting outside on there porch !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA